Child Study Team

Irving and Bartle

Peter Braverman, Psy.D.
School Psychologist
pbraverman@hpschools.net

Ana Shannon, LCSW
School Social Worker
ashannon@hpschools.net

Monique Brenya
LDT-C
mbrenya@hpschools.net




Related Service Providers
Casey Caruso
Speech/Language Pathologist
ccaruso@hpschools.net

Dorothy Farhy
Speech/Language Pathologist
dfarhy@hpschools.net

Esther Twersky
Speech/Language Pathologist
etwersky@hpschools.net

Ida Scheiner
Occupational Therapist
ischeiner@hpschools.net

Regina Strenger, Ph.D., B.C.B.A.
Behaviorist
rstrenger@hpschools.net
Middle School and High School

Didi Deitcher, LCSW
Supervisor of Educational Services
School Social Worker
ddeitcher@hpschools.net

Ashley Allshouse, Psy.D.
School Psychologist
aallshouse@hpschools.net

Stephanie Makow, MSW
School Social Worker
smakow@hpschools.net

Pamela Horn
LDT-C
phorn@hpschools.net