Education Professionals of the Year 2018-2019!

Congratulations to our 2018-2019 Educators of the Year!
Posted on 04/27/2019
2018-2019 Educator Recognition

Congratulations to our 2018-2019 teachers of the year and educational services professionals of the year!

Irving: Paraprofessional Sheryl Magaziner and Teacher Michelle Daly

Bartle: Paraprofessional RadhikaBalasubramanian and Teacher Mary Clairmont

Middle School: Paraprofessional Fazeena Brody and Teacher Rebecca Ailey

High School: Teacher Assistant Eric Davis and Teacher Susan Doosey
Middle School
High School
High School